Mystics after Modernism 1901 Discovering the Seeds of a New Science in the Renaissance (CW 7). A book by Rudolf Steiner based on a set of lectures given in 1900.


The Entire book as a Zip File.

Part 1: Preface to the 1923 Edition and Introduction: Mystics, Natural Science, and the Modern World (by Rudolf Steiner)

Part 2: Meister Eckhart

Part 3: The Friendship with God: Johannes Tauler

Part 4: Cardinal Nicolas of Cusa

Part 5: Agrippa of Nettesheim & Theophrastus Paracelsus

Part 6: Valentin Weigel & Jacob Boehme

Part 7: Giordano Bruno & Angelus Silesius and Epilogue