A Cycle of Ten Lectures: Philosophy, Cosmology and Religion given in Dornach in 1922, September 6-15. (CW 215)

For your convenience, below is a zip file of this entire set of lectures. It does require that you have an unzipping utility of some kind on your computer. For you mac people this is built in.

The Entire Book Philosophy Cosmology and Religion


1: The Three Steps of Anthroposophy

2: Soul Exercises in Thinking, Feeling and Willing

3: The Imaginative, Inspirative and Intuitive Methods of Cognition

4: Cognition and Will Exercises

5: The Soul's Experiences in Sleep

6: The Transition from the Soul-Spiritual Existence in Human Development to the Sensory-Physical

7: Christ in His Relationship to Mankind and the Riddle of Death

8: Ordinary and Higher Consciousness

9: The Continuation of Ego Consciousness after Death in Relation to the Christ

10: The Experience of the Soul's Will Nature